Pamlico Partnership Board of Directors

2023 - 2024 Board Officers:

Stephanie Scott, Board Chair

Debbie Green, Vice Chair

Fran Benninger, Secretary

Jean Kenefick, Treasurer

Scott Fitzgerald, Assistant Secretary


2023-2024 Board Members: 

Stephanie Scott

Tim Buck

Neil Callahan

Scott Fitzgerald

Jamie Gibbs

Leslie Kellenberger

Josh Gaskill

Evelyn Smith

Sarah Gibbs

Jean Kenefick

Debbie Green

Fran Benninger

Jennifer Williford

Vanessa Gaskins

2023-2024 Board Meetings

If you are interested in making a difference and moving us forward . . . consider becoming a member of The Partnership Board of Directors.

Contact Susan Bridgman at for more information.

Scroll to Top